01763 448099

Funded Children Term Dates

Summer Term

17 April – 20 July 2018

(half-term 28 May – 4 June)

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September – Friday 26th October 2018

(half-term Monday 29th October – Friday 2 November 2018)

Monday 5 November – Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

(half-term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019)

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

(Easter Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019)

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

(half-term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019)

Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July 2019

Come and see us in person

You know, the best way to find out what we’re really like, is to come and see for yourself! Find us at Royston Day Nursery, 3 Lumen House, Lumen Road, Royston, Herts, SG8 7AG.

To book an appointment call us on 01763 448099 or book an appointment online and we'll put the kettle on.